skip to main content

Regular Board Meeting Information

Board Meeting – January 25, 2023 4:00 PM
Board Meeting will be in person and TEAMS.

Call in:  +1 773-917-3399,,178889919#

Phone Conference ID: 178 889 919#

Landfill Location and Operating Hours

Directory

Staff members at the Authority are available to provide information and assistance. A directory of key staff members is provided below. If you require general assistance or would like guidance on the appropriate staff person to contact, please call the Main Office at 856-825-3700. 

*Exercises day-to-day supervision or management over some or all of the operations at the Authority.

Administration

Gerard Velazquez, III*

President/CEO

Call Gerard Velazquez, III* at 856-825-3700 x1150

hgrieff@theauthoritynj.com

Heidi Grieff*

Executive Assistant

Call Heidi Grieff* at 856-825-3700 x1150

hgrieff@theauthoritynj.com

Janet Heck*

Vice President,
Human Resources

Call Janet Heck* at 856-825-3700 x1280

Fax Janet Heck* at 856-221-3939

jheck@theauthoritynj.com

Accounting / Finance

Mary Triboletti*

Senior Vice President,
Finance/CFO

Call Mary Triboletti* at 856-825-3700 x1320

mTriboletti@theauthoritynj.com

Lauren Wurster*

Senior Accountant

Call Lauren Wurster* at 856-825-3700 x1290

lwurster@theauthoritynj.com

Renee Apel

Project Accountant

Call Renee Apel at 856-825-3700 x1260

rapel@theauthoritynj.com

Jenny Dolbow

Accounting Coordinator

Call Jenny Dolbow at 856-825-3700 x1250

jdolbow@theauthoritynj.com

Lora Turgeon

Accounting Coordinator/ Accounts Payable

Call Lora Turgeon at 856-825-3700 x1245

lturgeon@theauthoritynj.com

Sheila Stiles

Accounting/Accounts Receivable

Call Sheila Stiles at 856-825-3700 x1230

sstiles@theauthoritynj.com

Construction Management

Ryan Feaster

Senior Vice President,
Construction Management

Call Ryan Feaster at 856-825-3700 x1406

rfeaster@theauthoritynj.com

Brian Nardone

Senior Vice President,
Construction Management

Call Brian Nardone at 856-825-3700 x1402

bnardone@theauthoritynj.com

Mort Isaacson

Senior Vice President,
Construction Management

Call Mort Isaacson at 856-825-3700 x1404

misaacson@theauthoritynj.com

Jerry Harlacker, Jr.

Senior Vice President,
Construction Management

Call Jerry Harlacker, Jr. at 856-825-3700 x1401

gharlacker@theauthoritynj.com

Bruce Turner

Construction Manager

Call Bruce Turner at 856-825-3700 x1405

bturner@theauthoritynj.com

Joe Camarota

Construction Manager

Call Joe Camarota at 856-825-3700 x1403

jcamarota@theauthoritynj.com

Economic Development

Kim Ayres

Senior Vice President,
Economic Development

Call Kim Ayres at 856-825-3700 x1233

ed@theauthoritynj.com

Heather Santoro

Economic Development Assistant

Call Heather Santoro at 856-825-3700 x12

hsantoro@theauthoritynj.com

Facilities Services

Joe Grieff*

Operations Manager,
Facilities Services

Call Joe Grieff* at 856-691-8600 x1429

jgrieff@theauthoritynj.com

Stephanie Shelton*

Facilities Coordinator

Call Stephanie Shelton* at 856-691-8600 x1402

sshelton@theauthoritynj.com

Solid Waste Complex

Nick Pacitto*

Solid Waste Program Director

Call Nick Pacitto* at 856-825-3700 x1240

npacitto@theauthoritynj.com

Anthony Riviera, III*

Managing Director,
Landfill Operations

Call Anthony Riviera, III* at 856-825-3700 x2010

triviera@theauthoritynj.com

Sal DeFrancisco*

Assistant Director,
Landfill Operations and Safety

Call Sal DeFrancisco* at 856-825-3700 x2020

sdefrancisco@theauthoritynj.com

Karen Hines

Senior Scalemaster

Call Karen Hines at 856-825-3700 x2100

scalehouse@theauthoritynj.com

Samantha DeFrancisco

Cumberland County Recycling and Clean Communities Coordinator

Call Samantha DeFrancisco at 856-825-3700 x1270

samdefrancisco@theauthoritynj.com

Nathan Farrell

Household Hazardous Waste and E-Waste Coordinator

Call Nathan Farrell at 856-825-3700 x2300

warehouse@theauthoritynj.com