skip to main content

Regular Board Meeting Information

Board Meeting – December 20, 2023 4:00 PM
Board Meeting will be in person and TEAMS.

Special Board Meeting – December 12, 2023 9:00 AM

Board Meeting will be in person and TEAMS.

Call in:  +1 773-917-3399,,178889919#

Phone Conference ID: 178 889 919#

Landfill Location and Operating Hours

Current Class

Current Class


The Class of 2023 includes the following leaders:


Megan Elaine                           Inspira Health

Minerva Alvarado                    SERVPRO Team Fabiani

Timothy Andrews                    CC Dept. of Workforce

Alan Bedner                             Century Savings Bank

Julian Conner                          Mints Insurance Agency

Samantha DeFrancisco          The Authority of Cumberland County

Heather Garrison                     Holly City Development Corp.

David Gentile                           CC Technical Education Center

Elizabeth Ladd                         Bridgeton Onized FCU

Barry Larro                              Cumberland Mutual

Matthew McCafferty                Inspira Health

Erin Mendez                             Liberty Point Advisors

Joemy Nuñez                           Ultra Clean Technologies Corp.

Sandra Olbrich                        Cumberland County Clerk’s Office

Karla Rossini                           CU Maurice River

John Ryder                              Rowan College of SJ

Leah Sadler                             Big Brothers Big Sisters

Ana Saull                                 Inspira Health Foundation

David Scales, Jr.                     David Scales Jr./State Farm

Ivonne Walker                         Dept. of Workforce Development

Omarey Williams                    County of Cumberland